2012 · Finished Object

13: Sock Monkey Bag

So remember how I said my first attempt at a sock monkey hat was way too big? Well I hated frogging so instead I turned it into a bag. I’ve never really used it but the stuff to make the lining is in it, I just never got round to actually sewing it in. Now it just sits in and FO box somewhere and doesn’t get used. Maybe it will end up as a present someday. Who knows?

Stats
Started: April 17th 2012
Finished: July 13th 2012
Yarn: Drops Andes
Hook: 8mm

Leave a Reply

