2014 · Finished Object

30: Boneyard

My first Stephen West pattern! I had some Drops Delight I didn’t know what to do with so Cia suggested this pattern. My first triangular shawl too! I love love love how the stripes work, I wore it a lot when I finished it. I also used some skull beads to put tassels on it too, so my boneyard actually has bones on it. I showed it to Stephen himself at EYF 2016 and he said he likes the beads so it’s good enough for me haha.

Stats
Started: Jan 24th 2014
Finished: Feb 25th 2014
Yarn: Drops Delight
Needles: 4mm

Leave a Reply

