2014 · Finished Object

31: Criss Cross Corrugated Scarf

My mum got me some yarn for my birthday and I finally got round to using this particular ball. It came with a pattern that just uses dropped yarn overs so every second row the stitches are elongated. Instead of keeping it as a scarf I sewed the ends together so it works as a cowl. Not a very much worn item but I enjoyed knitting it. It was a quick knit when I actually worked on it and was pretty relaxing.

Stats
Started: Feb 18th 2014
Finished: Feb 25th 2014
Yarn: Cygnet Criss Cross
Needles: 9mm

Leave a Reply

