2015 · Finished Object

52 & 54: Kelvinways

I started these with the view they would be my bridesmaid shawls. As I went on they were a bit too small and the wrong colour so I decided to make them the bridesmaid presents as well. I do love how they turned out. I have great memories of knitting away on these as my friends and I played boardgames. I don’t actually have any pictures of them both finished, sorry!

Stats
Started: Mar 24th 2015
Finished: May 18th 2015
Yarn: Fyberspates Scrumptious Lace
Needles: 4mm

Started: May 19th 2015
Finished: June 4th 2015
Yarn: Fyberspates Scrumptious Lace
Needles: 4mm

Leave a Reply

