2015 · Finished Object

55: Perching Owl Hat

My first ever ‘real’ ‘design’! Made it to go along with my OWLS jumper but discovered it all looks a bit much together. Still like it though. It reminds of me the first Indie Burgh Yarn Crawl I went on as I think I actually put the pattern on Ravelry that day! It’s definitely surreal checking up on it and seeing that other people have knit it. It’s a good feeling 🙂

Stats
Started: June 7th 2015
Finished: June 7th 2015
Yarn: Hayfield Chunky with Wool
Needles: 4.5mm, 5.5mm

Leave a Reply

