2015 · Finished Object

59: Hibiscus

And so beings my love affair with the Tea Collection by Clare Devine. I love every single pattern from this collection. I own it in digital and print format and I can’t wait for the next instalment! I knit this using the other ball of Malabrigo I got at the same time that I got the one for Capucine. I love how the pooling works with the pattern. More chunky hats in this world are always a good thing!

Stats
Started: June 26th 2015
Finished: June 27th 2015
Yarn: Malabrigo Chunky
Needles: 5mm, 6.5mm

Leave a Reply

