2015 · Finished Object

81: Acai

Another honeymoon yarn project! I stashed up a fair bit when we visited Strathearn Fleece and Fibre. I thought this project was perfect for the yarn as it was so variegated. Unfortunately the yarn just has a bit too many kempy fibres in it so it’s quite difficult to wear. I think I’m going to have to maybe line it with fleece if I want to wear it in the future. It’s pretty though!

Stats
Started: October 19th 2015
Finished: October 22nd 2015
Yarn: Strathearn Fleece and Fibre Aran
Needles: Unknown

Leave a Reply

