2015 · Finished Object

93: Lapsang Cowl

I frequently post in a forum (rather, a subreddit) which is a fantastic community of supportive women and memes. It’s absolutely hilarious and wonderfully supportive. They usually have a yearly secret santa and this was my first time participating. I got my giftee a few wee bits but I also like to add something crafted into my gifts. The person I was gifting to lives by the coast where it’s windy and cold so I decided to knit her a cowl to keep her warm and cosy. She loved it and I was so happy.

Stats
Started: December 12th 2015
Finished: December 13th 2015
Yarn: GGH Camello
Needles: 6mm

Leave a Reply

