2016 · Finished Object

94: Crazy Colour Hat

I love this hat! I have worn it so, so much. For Christmas husband had received a knitting book specifically for scraps and mini skeins and as soon as I saw this hat I absolutely fell in love with it. I bought a set of minis from Mothy and the Squid and they are SO gorgeous. The yarn is so warm and soft and buttery and the colours are just fantastic for a grey, cold rainy winter Glasgow day. I always get comments on it when I wear it.

Stats
Started: January 8th 2016
Finished: January 9th 2016
Yarn: Mothy and the Squid DK rainbow minis
Needles: As per pattern

Leave a Reply

