2016 · Finished Object

95: Baa-ble Hat

I wear this everywhere. All the time. Anyone that follows me on Instagram knows that when the weather isn’t too hot this is usually on my head. I LOVE IT. The pattern was designed for Shetland Wool Week and it’s just beautiful and warm and snuggly and iconic. I of course used Shetland wool. I have fantastic memories of knitting this as I played games with my friends, a couple we’re friends with came over once a month to play games and I would usually knit while they all took turns. It was brilliant.


Stats
Started: January 12th 2016
Finished: January 15th 2016
Yarn: Jamieson’s Shetland Heather Aran
Needles: 4mm, 4.5mm

Leave a Reply

